A VC AMA with James Tan, Managing Partner at Quest Ventures | C2C Community

A VC AMA with James Tan, Managing Partner at Quest Ventures

  • 23 November 2022
  • 1 reply
  • 20 views

Userlevel 6
Badge +5

VC AMA with James Tan, Managing Partner at Quest Ventures: Growing the South East Asia Startup Ecosystem and Finding Sustainable Investments 

Quest Ventures is Asia’s most active investment fund, with over 100+ venture-backed companies operating across the digital economy strategy in Asia. Before his role at Quest Ventures, James was co-founder and COO of 55tuan, a NASDAQ listed e-commerce group that grew to more than 200 cities and 5,000 employees across China.

Who Should Attend
Early-stage startup founders, aspiring entrepreneurs, startup team members and startup evangelists.

When: Tuesday, November 29, 2022 from 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM SGT / 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM AEST / 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Register here


1 reply

Userlevel 3
Badge

Awesome Just Registered.

Reply